| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Final Group Presentations

Page history last edited by Joseph pudlik 9 years, 7 months ago

Go to FrontPage

Go to Assignments

 

Final Group Presentation

  • Due: 12/9 - 12/11
  •  Sign up 11/25
  • Total: 100 points 

 

For the final group presentation, students will create a conference panel with other students working on the same text. The entire presentation will be 7 - 10 minutes and afterwards the group will field questions from the audience. This is a low-stakes presentation. The purpose of this is to share your final project with your classmates. 

 

Frankenstein

  1. Name and LTU email here.
  2. Kai Schmidt kschmidt2@ltu.edu 
  3. George Kasmikha gkasmikha@ltu.edu 
  4. Celeste K. Scott cscott3@ltu.edu  
  5. Gerrit  gstollenw@ltu.edu
  6. Maryam Alghafli, (Malghafli@ltu.edu).
  7. Anthony Sisson asisson@ltu.edu
  8. Tanner Tulgetske ttulgetsk@ltu.edu
  9. Joseph Pudlik jpudlik@ltu.edu 

      

Love in the Time of Cholera

  1.  

 

Mrs. Dalloway

  1.  

 

"A Doll's House"

  1. Danielle Rosni (drosni@ltu.edu)

 

A Grain of Wheat

  1.  London Jocham ( ljocham@ltu.edu )

 

Maus I&II

  1. John McCarthy jmccarthy@ltu.edu
  2. Bradley Finegan (bfinegan@ltu.edu)
  3. Mitchell Springborn (mspringbo@ltu.edu)
  4. Nicholas LaFata (nlafata@ltu.edu)
  5. Gabe Stroe (gstroe@ltu.edu) 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.